2018-2019 – 72nd Fraternal Year

Grand Knight: Austin Scott (St. Coleman)

Cell Phone: 954-655-9183 /

Chaplain: Fr. John Callan, Sch.P. (St. John the Baptist)

Financial Secretary: Patrick Scott (St. Coleman)

Deputy G.K.: Joseph Miele (St. Pius X)

Chancellor: John Lynch (St. Jerome)

Warden: John Hooper (St. John the Baptist)

Recorder: C. Dean McGrady (St. John the Baptist)

Treasurer: Philip Lynch (St. Coleman)

Advocate: Edward Walsh (Blessed Sacrament)

Inside Guard: David Crane (St. John the Baptist)

Outside Guard: John Hume (St. Coleman)

Outside Guard: Joseph Van de Bogart (St. Anthony)

Lecturer: Sean Dunne (St. John XXIII)

Trustee (3 Year): David Bernert, PGK (Out Lady Queen of Martyrs)

Trustee (2 Year): M. David Goch, Sr., PGK (St. Clement)

Trustee (1 Year): Albert Souckar, PGK (Blessed Sacrament)

Council 3080 meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM. Doors open for social time and dinner starting at 6:00. All council general business meetings are held at the Council Hall at 3999 N. Dixie Highway in Oakland Park.

District Deputy: Austin Scott (DD71)

Insurance Field Agent: John Cesta (_______)

Check out a complete list of the council’s committee chairmen and other appointed positions.

Leave a Reply