4th Degree

Father Michael J. Mullaly
General Assembly 157

4th Degree

Assembly 0157 meets the first Tuesday of every month, at Council 3080. Dinner starts at 7:00, meetings start at 8:00.

Formed ___, 1960

2013-2014 Officers

Title Name Phone Email Council
Faithful Navigator Dave Goch 954-565-5242 tennis28@bellsouth.net 3080
Faithful Friar Vacant
Pompano Beach W W
Upperroom Christian W W
Somerset Academy W W
Feb. 19 (Wed) South Plantation South Plantation W W
Northeast L W
Miramar W W
Feb. 22 (Sat) Louie Bing Invitational Traz Powell Stadium 17th/45 12th/45
Feb. 26 (Wed) Ely Ely Tie L
Taravella W W
Miramar W W
March 1 (Sat) Panther Relays Pine Crest 8th/18 4th/18
March 5 (Wed) Piper Piper W W
Monarch W W
March 8 (Sat) Hallandale Invitational Hallandale 8th/18 8th/18
March 12 (Wed) Boyd Anderson Home W L
Hollywood Hills *Alumni Night W W
A. Heritage – Delray W W
March 14-16 Disney Showcase Disney 5th/32 4th/32
March 19 (Wed) BCAA Preliminaries Piper
March 22 (Sat) BCAA Finals Dillard 5th/32 8th/32
March 25 (Tue) C. Gibbons Open Home *Senior Night
April 1 (Tue) City Championships Carter Park 3:00
April 10 (Thu) District Championship Calvary Christian 4th 3rd
April 16 (Wed) Regional Championship Ansin Sports Complex 11:00
May 2 (Fri) State Championship Univ. of North Florida TBD

The —

Leave a Reply